Question:

I have aquired the list of ingreadiants from my Ecig.

The ingredients used in our liquid is Propylene Glycol (PG), Vegetable Glycerol (VG), Water, Nicotine and carefully selected flavourings formulated specifically for the Vype devices to offer a satisfying vapour experience.

Are they kosher for pesach?

Answer:

see here

Tags: cigarettes

Share The Knowledge

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *