For donations Click Here

OUD without Milk

Are ou-d certified cereals (e.g; cinnamon toast crunch) that don’t list milk as an ingredient considered parve in regards to chalav stam?


If they are labelled OU-D this indicates that they include milk or a dairy ingredient, and are therefore Chalav Stam.

Best wishes.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *