Cbd is a new line of products that help people with a variety of ailments (stress, anxiety, pain, depression, etc…). It comes in different forms. One of the ways is in gummies. It’s safe to assume that the gummies, which are flavored, aren’t kosher. If a person is taking it to relieve stress, anxiety, or depression, do they have to worry about the fact that it’s not kosher, or can they take it for refuah?



According to a kashrus professional that I consulted it would be problematic to use without a hechsher. However, from a quick search about these products, it seems that there might be kosher ones, though I am not sure.

Best wishes

Tags: kashrus

Share The Knowledge

Not what you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged Kashrut of products kashrus or ask your own question.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *