For donations Click Here

Possible corn starch and glazing corn syrup


Good morning. I want to buy this product for Pesach.
Should there be a concern that this fish could have been packed with corn starch and/or could have been glazed in corn syrup. Thank you very much.




While I can not see the link that you attached, however in general frozen fish needs to be certified kosher for Passover, for the exact concern that you mentioned.

Have a kosher Passover


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *