For donations Click Here

Meat & dairy spoon in pareve sorbet


I typically use a “meat” spoon when dishing out sorbet from its container. Tonight I wasn’t paying attention and used a dairy spoon in the container – is the dairy spoon still kosher?




Assuming that the spoon was clean, the sorbet is still kosher and pareve.

Best wishes


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *