There is a new product called ‘lewhif.’http://lewhif.com/
It is made of chocolate powder that apparently only goes into one’s mouth but not into one’s lungs or stomach. It’s like a breath freshener, but more, since it gives pleasure like eating chocolate.
Would it be kosher, even if the ingredients are not?
Since the item has flavor and offers gustatory sensation, it must have a hechsher to verify the ingredients are kosher.