For donations Click Here

B and J ice cream


I know there are different reactions to the Ben and Jerry’s decisions. But it is not halachically wrong to eat it, correct?



Halachically I can’t say that there is anything probhibited with eating thier ice cream, as long as it is halachically kosher, and it still has it’s kosher rabbinic supervision. If it is the correct thing to do or not, is more of a political or hashkafa question, which we will not discuss in this forum.

Best wishes


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *